How To Tell Yourself You Are Human

I’m angry at myself today. Even though he means nothing anymore but there was still a sour feeling when looking at her. I am so incredibly human still that I surprise myself in spite.

On a hind note, I mean to enjoy myself tomorrow, it had been too much work lately that I am ready to call myself introvert. Then again, I always suspect that I am a closet introvert not that you’ll believe me. If only you can just take a look at the pile of books by my bedside. Chick lit counts too! I am a voracious reader. Rawr.

I had so much fun on Valentines, it’s crazy. Thanks Love.

And I can’t stop listening to Con Te Partirò.

And I should stop rambling.

Leave a Reply

